Customer Reviews

Hope V. September 25,2018

"I can’t say enough about how happy I was with the move. Thank you so much!"

Jim S --- June 15, 2018

"Matt and there guys did a great job!  Very professional, on time, worked hard and did a quality job. They even accommodated some unforeseen scheduling issues that I ran into."

Matthew P --- April 30, 2018

"Great experience. Very professional, punctual, and friendly. Even added straps to my hutch so the top piece would not fall. Would definitely hire again."

Janet B --- January 6, 2018

  "They are so accommodating! This was a dirty move and we did not hear one complaint. Fast and efficient and at a great price. Can’t thank them enough!!" 

Rachel S --- January 7, 2018

 "These guys were great! Matt was prompt with his responses and was a great price. The were efficient and treated our items and new house very thoughtfully. They also helped us move when it was -15 degrees outside! I would highly recommend these movers to any one. Thank you!" 

Mary M -- February 11, 2018

 "Matt and the boys were awesome! Arrived early, worked non-stop and had us packed, moved and unpacked by early afternoon. They were also super patient with us as we had no idea where so many things were going in the new house. Thank you!" 

Customer Reviews

Nathan T --- April 13, 2017

"Fantastic work, on time and courteous. Did the job quickly and well. Would definitely recommend!"

Stan M --- April 14, 2017

 "Matt was top notch in every regard. Competitive price, professional, personable, and extremely responsive. The move went just as planned with a perfect outcome. I'd hire him again in a second." 

Holly S --- April 23, 2017

 "Matt is the absolute best! From the moment I replied to him regarding his *very* reasonable quote, he was personable, professional and responsive. He gets an A+ from me in  customer service!  We all chatted and laughed like old friends during our time together... it made the stressful situation of moving a breeze! Thanks, Matt!"

Angie H --- May 8, 2017

 "Had a great experience with Here N There!! I needed help to move my bedroom into a new apartment locally, and Here N There was super efficient and helpful with the move. Everything took under an hour and a half, I didn't need to do anything, my furniture stayed in good shape, and they were incredibly friendly! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!"

Renee W --- June 19, 2017

"My husband and I were very pleased with Matthew and his associates work ethic. They were polite, friendly and witty, which also seemed to make them work harder.  I will support this business and use it again - as well as refer it to friends and businesses. HONEST , GOOD, FAST, MINDFUL WORKERS.  God bless, great success!" 

Thea H --- May 1, 2017

"We had a very heavy sofa bed in storage and needed it moved to an upstairs location in our home.  Here N There handled the move effortlessly and for a very fair price.  Matt was very professional and kept us informed of his arrival time. Without hesitation, I would definitely recommend Here N There!" 

Customer Reviews

Rosemary J--- May 12, 2017

  "These gentlemen arrived at the site early, called from the site before approaching the home, moved a very heavy piece fast and well, put it on a truck that was clean and drove it to my home.  There, they navigated the doors and furniture to put the couch where we asked.  The entire time, they were polite and professional and charged a very fair price.  FIVE STARS!"

Jeff K--- August 15, 2017


"Great experience all around with Matt and his colleague. Best price around and didn't even have to rent my own truck! Will definitely be using them for any future moves and recommending them to any friends who will be moving! " 

Anonymous--- September 16, 2017

"Matt and his colleague were prompt, professional and courteous. The pricing was extremely reasonable. Matt responded right away to my inquiry and came the next day to do the job.They cleaned up everything- in fact they left my house cleaner than how they found it! I've already hired them for another project. I highly recommend Matt and his team. They will get the job done quickly and done right!"

Tim D--- September 17, 2017

 " I've had over 10 moves over the past 22 years and Here N There were by  far the most professional, courteous and helpful movers I have ever  worked with.  Not only did they work fast, but they worked with care.   They went above and beyond and made our move the easiest and best that  it possibly could be.  Highly recommended!"

Jessica M --- September 19, 2017

"I can't say enough good things about these guys! Matt and his crew were totally professional, and very courteous. In a time where one would be lucky to even receive a response from certain contractors, they were in constant communication, answering any questions or concerns that I had. They were able to accommodate me on extremely short notice, responding to my thumbtack inquiry within minutes, and late at night. In addition to the exceptional service, they were very reasonably priced. As a business owner myself, I sincerely appreciate dealing with like minded small businesses that appreciate the value of quality customer service. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Here N There, and would definitely use them again. VERY HAPPY!!"

Rachael S ---January 7, 2018

" These guys were great! Matt was prompt with his responses and was a  great price. The were efficient and treated our items and new house very  thoughtfully. They also helped us move when it was -15 degrees outside!  I would highly recommend these movers to any one. Thank you!"